Hitting 15 followers

Ok so I know that 15 followers isn’t exactly a lot but considering the fact that I only started blogging 21 days ago, I’m pretty happy. I just wanted to thank you all so much for liking and following my blogs. I know I’m not the most consistent of bloggers but I really enjoy blogging and it always makes me feel a great sense of pride when you follow me. Sorry this isn’t a very long blog but I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all for even reading my blogs, let alone liking them. I am planning a recipe blog but any other blog ideas you have are appreciated. Let me know what you think of my blog too.
Thanks so much
Olivia Hart xx

image

Olivia Hart xx

12 thoughts on “Hitting 15 followers

  1. Cammey says:

    Congrats!! Hey, if you’re planning on doing some recipes, then I think vegan, healthy dessert recipes would be awesome!

    Like

  2. Daisy31 says:

    Please can you share anything to do with photography and maybe some crafts?
    I think your blog is really could and it’s great you have 15 followers!! 🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

