Which of my blogs do you like best?

Hello everyone! Today I created a vote which means you can vote which of my blog types you like best. It will only take a few seconds for you to do so, so please vote. Also, please comment below why you chose that and any other blog ideas you may have as I would really appreciate that. I may not do all your ideas but I do take ideas into account and do most of them. Please comment below or email me at oliviahartblog@gmail.com Also please tell me what you think of my blog in general. Before I finish this blog I just wanted to add that I have reached over 1000 views and 16 followers so I am really happy about that. I am aiming for 20 followers though! So please like and follow my blogs and comment too if you want.  Thanks again.

image

Leave a Reply

