Blog style vote results

Hi everyone! So today I am going to make a really short blog to tell you all about the results for the blog style vote I put up on my blog a week ago.
So I put up a vote on a blog asking you all to vote which type of blog you like best. 22 of you voted and the highest amount of votes went to lifestyle with 12 votes. So I have decided to do more lifestyle blogs if I can. I’m so sorry about the quality of the picture but you can just make out the votes.
Thanks for reading.

image

image

Olivia xx

3 thoughts on “Blog style vote results

Leave a Reply

