My beauty wish list

Hey everyone! I hope you are having a wonderful day today. It is super hot in UK today and I hope it is hot wherever you are too.
So today I am going to share with you my beauty wish list.
1) real techniques brushes
2) Naked eye shadow palette
3) two faced chocolate bar palette
4) nars cheek palette
5) Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in nude
6) Tanya Burr liquid lipstick in Martha moo
7) Tanya Burr eyeshadow in birthday suit
8) Zoella life is sweet cosmetic bag
9) sleek blush in rose gold
10) Maybelline lash sensational mascara
I hope you enjoyed this quick blog and can relate to some of these products.  There are some higher end products which are a little more pricey however most are high street brands and are available in boots, super drug or amazon.
Please thumbs up this blog if you liked it, comment below which products you want and don’t forget to follow to see more of my blogs.
Love you all
Olivia xx

Olivia xx

Leave a Reply

