Why I love kiko

Hey guys! I’m sorry that I didn’t upload yesterday on Monday (I’m not gonna lie… I totally forgot)
So today I am going to be blogging about two of my biggest passions… shopping and makeup!
If you didn’t already know kiko is basically high end makeup at really affordable prices. I discovered kiko around two to three months ago and ordered a few things but then one of my current favorite youtubers sophdoesnails did a kiko haul video. I saw she had some amazing things and simply had to order some more and now I am totally obsessed with kiko products. Here are some reasons why I love kiko and would recommend it to anyone!
1) The products are such amazing quality! All of the products are amazingly pigmented, good value and are high end quality! Also the packaging is so beautiful and looks so expensive!!!
2) There is a huge range of products! Kiko sells everything from skincare to nail polish and makeup. They also sell lots of cheap but good quality accessories such as brushes, sponges, makeup bags, nail files and empty travel bottles which is so useful!
3) The prices are incredible! Kiko products range from £1 to £20 which is amazing. Also they always seem to have some sort of sale, promotion or price reduction which is even better. There is currently a deal on where if you buy 6 products from a select range, you get the cheapest 3 for free!
4) Finally kiko is based in the UK but ship to most countries for a very small fee!
I hope you enjoyed this blog and that it was somehow useful to you. I would definitely recommend kiko to you all!
I have just placed a very big order on kiko so expect a haul blog soon!
Love you all
Olivia xx
Visit kiko here

image

Olivia xx

Leave a Reply

